Testing

Singles and Moves Test Chair

Marion Taicsich
590 Greenview Lane
Wheeling, IL 60090
E-mail: skokietestchair@gmail.com

Dance Test Chair and Administrator

Paul Scheuer
1789 Dogwood Ct
Hoffman Estates IL 60192
(847) 571-2676
paulscheuer@sbcglobal.net

Entry is through EntryEeze.
Paper applications will not be accepted.

IJS Protocol for Test Credit Request Form
Singles and Moves Form for use at extra sessions.
Dance Test Registration is by Paper Application.

Dance Test Application Form
I J S PROTOCOL FORM FOR FREE DANCE CREDIT

SINGLES AND MOVES
Friday tests are moves and free skate time: 9 AM to 2 PM. Sunday tests are dance. time: 8:35 AM to 11:05 AM.
As long as COVID-19 restrictions are in place: SVSC members will be prioritized first for Moves and Freestyle Tests. Registration on EntryEeze will open about a month before the session. They will stay open until the session is full. If you have some single panel testers, contact me and I will arrange a special test session. All correspondence regarding test sessions will be by email. Skaters who scratch less than 7 days prior to the test session will forfeit all fees.
 November, January, March, and May - priority given to Novice, Junior, and Senior tests.
 Ocober, December, February, and April - priority given to Intermediate tests and below.
Test Date TypeLocationOpenSession Schedule
Friday, November 13 Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, December 11 Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, January 8, 2021Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, February 12, 2021 Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, March 12, 2021 Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, April 9, 2021Moves & FS Winnetka 
Friday, May 14, 2021 Moves & FS Winnetka 
DANCE
 October, December, February, and April -- Low Dance tests (pre-silver and below) will be given priority acceptance.
 November, January, March, and May -- High Dance tests (silver throught international) tests will be given priority.
Test Date TypeLocationPostmark DeadlineSession Schedule
Sunday, Nov 15, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka 
Sunday, Dec 13, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
Sunday, Jan 10, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
Sunday, Feb 14, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
Sunday, Mar 14, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
Sunday, Apr 11, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
Sunday, May 16, 8-11 amDanceWinnetka  
   
REMINDER: OUT-OF-CLUB APPLICATIONS MUST INCLUDE PERMISSION.