Coaches

 

Name Phone E-mail
Jill Aybar (847) 208-6467 Sgtjbean@aol.com
Cathleen Bentley-Sweder (773) 330-7978 cathleenbentley@yahoo.com
Jenifer Cherry (703) 801-0887 Jennifer_cherry99@hotmail.com
Sandi Delfs (847) 358-7614 coach6255@aol.com
Chris Heiser (847) 922-2244 bgcoach121@comcast.net
Elizabeth Hickey-Krejnik (847) 650-8456 bkrejnik@comcast.net
Dana Hult (847) 540-7078 danadhult@aol.com
Christopher S. Hyland (847) 412-8923 coach.cshyland@gmail.com
Garrett Kling (612) 616-8477 gbkling@gmail.com
Amanda Kunze-McHale (630) 235-0871 akmchale@gmail.com
Judith Lendino (847) 207-0942 jllendino@aol.com
Jeremy Lieb (847) 564-5032 picmjl@aol.com
Elizabeth McShane-Beberdick (847) 256-6876 embefb@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Mills (708) 289-9451 emmarch06@sbcglobal.net
Danielle Ostrower (847) 254-0655 Dostrow2@gmail.com
Melissa Smoler (773) 398-3385 melissa.smoler@gmail.com
Kevin Spada (847) 682-3895 kevspada@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Stoery (262) 960-0031 DStoery@comcast.net
Mary-Jane Woodward (847) 370-8171 woodward8171@aol.com
Susan Wynn Barth (847) 624-4815 swynne1@comcast.net

For updates to the SVSC Professional Staff information please email Courtney Fecske at courtneyjweisman@gmail.com.