Coaches

 

Name Phone E-mail
Kori Ade (847) 343-0222 cityskate@gmail.com
Heather Aseltine (630) 278-9755 hkaseltine@yahoo.com
Jill Aybar (847) 208-6467 Sgtjbean@aol.com
Cathleen Bentley-Sweder (773) 330-7978 cathleenbentley@yahoo.com
Julia Bikbova (847) 827-0397 jbikbova@hotmail.com
Susan Burdick (847) 477-0609 psburdick@comcast.net
Cindy Watson Caprel (847) 682-2204 cinsk88@aol.com
Jenifer Cherry (703) 801-0887 Jennifer_cherry99@hotmail.com
Sandra Delfs (847) 358-7614 coach6255@aol.com
Vladimir Fedorov (847) 275-9133 vladimirafedorov@hotmail.com
Kendra Goodwin-Allen (302) 383-2059 Kendra.allen459@gmail.com
Chris Heiser (847) 922-2244 bgcoach121@comcast.net
Elizabeth Hickey-Krejnik (847) 650-8456 bkrejnik@comcast.net
Charles Hill (214) 282-8331 charleshill117@gmail.com
Nicolette House (847) 392-1310 coly777@sol.com
Dana Hult (847) 540-7078 danadhult@aol.com
Christopher Hyland (847) 644-8368 cshyland@aol.com
Garrett Kling (612) 616-8477 gbkling@gmail.com
Garrett Krug (630) 331-0827 gjkrug@scadvantage.org
Amanda Kunze-McHale (630) 235-0871 akmchale@gmail.com
Judith Lendino (847) 207-0942 jllendino@aol.com
Sam Lev (847) 677-1156 samlev@att.net
Jeremy Lieb (847) 564-5032 picmjl@aol.com
Elizabeth McShane-Beberdick (847) 256-6876 embefb@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Mills (708) 289-9451 emmarch06@sbcglobal.net
Kristen Mita (847) 687-0834 ugobma7@hotmail.com
Katherine Nicoll (331) 213-5136 knicoll@uolf.org
Danielle Ostrower (847) 254-0655 Dostrow2@gmail.com
Heather Paige (847) 691-1710 heatherpaige@mac.com
Jennifer Paske (778) 519-2313 jenniferpaske@yahoo.com
Richard Peal (847) 846-9311 rpeal@yahoo.com
Robert Peal (847) 452-5232 robpeal@yahoo.com
Ashley Rossman (847) 412-9205 ashleydr@aol.com
Kevin Spada (847) 682-3895 kevspada@sbcglobal.net
Debbie Stoery (262) 960-0031 DStoery@comcast.net
Jodi Tipton-Kuper (847) 323-4691 jodir.tipton@gmail.com
Stephanie Viggiano (847) 494-0321 stephg75@comcast.net
Walter Wielunski (312) 943-2708 N/A
Christian Wilson (773) 428-7870 rhumba2@aol.com
Mary-Jane Woodward (847) 370-8171 woodward8171@aol.com
Susan Wynn Barth (847) 624-4815 swynne1@comcast.net

For updates to the SVSC Professional Staff information please email Elaine Paque at Elaine@Paque.com.